top of page
image3.jpeg

Our Committee members

Our elected team of volunteers who administer and maintain the smooth running of the club and the welfare of all club members.

If you can't find what you're looking for on our website, please do not hesitate to get in contact.

 

Please note that we are all volunteers at the club [alongside our 9–5's] so response times may vary.

e49532e36bf1d79c2d468fde084dc8f1daa5bdd1.png

President
Geoff Adams

president@putneytownrc.co.uk

IMG_3223.JPG

Chairman
TBD - Committee covering
chairman@putneytownrc.co.uk

bdfa31e50241840d43b1f85b24e871654c968be7.jpeg

club secretary

Kirsten Clayton 

secretary@putneytownrc.co.uk

3b79eca173600f724f9e21e6648d48c9f6086a09.jpeg

Membership secretary

Joy Bartoli

membership@putneytownrc.co.uk

Bill.jpg

Treasurer
Bill Desmond

treasurer@putneytownrc.co.uk

8dc19f7138192610812360ad7f1b76b52837a464.jpeg

club Captain
Jim Allen 
captain@putneytownrc.co.uk

IMG_3223.JPG

Men's Captain

James Freeman 

menscaptain@putneytownrc.co.uk

image7.jpeg

Development Captain

Brian Day 

developmentcaptain@putneytownrc.co.uk

c3d42c2c23c69f973b12b2354d7921228303f164.jpeg

Women's' Captain

Emma Fadlon 

womenscaptain@putneytownrc.co.uk

Olivia.jpg

Comms Officer

Liv Moore 

clubcomms@putneytownrc.co.uk

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-08 at 10.48.52.jpeg

Social Secretary

Rebekah Griffiths 

social@putneytownrc.co.uk

John.jpg

Bar Manager

John Hickling 

bar@putneytownrc.co.uk

Mary.jpg

General Committee

Mary Mortimer

IMG_3223.JPG

General Committee
Katie Moore 

Our Non-Committee members

Our volunteers who administer our non-committee roles and maintain the safety and well being of all club members.

PTRC4.jpg

Safety Officer

Paul Debois

safety@putneytownrc.co.uk

IMG_3223.JPG

welfare Officer

Chiara Pieretti 

welfare@putneytownrc.co.uk

bottom of page